Meet the Team

The CSC team is dedicated to furthering the organization’s mission: to ensure that all people impacted by cancer are empowered by knowledge, strengthened by action and sustained by community.

Christine Dicks
Program Support and Data Coordinator
cdicks@cancer-support.org

Julie Lueder
Operations and Programs Coordinator
jlueder@cancer-support.org

Gretchen Ramstetter
Vice President of Development & Marketing
gramstetter@cancer-support.org

Sonnia Richards
Eastgate and Northern Kentucky Program Manager
srichards@cancer-support.org

Hailey Riegler, MSW, CSW, LSW
Program Manager
hriegler@cancer-support.org

Asha Rone, MSW
Manager of Programs and Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
arone@cancer-support.org

Kelly Schoen, LISW-S, OSW-C
Executive Director
kschoen@cancer-support.org

Jamie Wiener, LPCC-S
Program Director
jwiener@cancer-support.org

In addition to the core team, CSC relies on talented professionals to lead many of our support groups and programs.

Molli Monk, LSW

Christina Norris, LISW

Sarah Headley, LISW

Annette Fisher, CSW, LSW

Jay VanLandingham, LISW

Jacqueline Drake, LISW

Jim Schwartz, LISW

Shannon Wilson, CSW

Jessica Filbrun, LSW

Brandi Forbes, LSW

Board of Trustees

Sheryl   Beyersdorfer

Elizabeth Berk, PNC Bank

Travis Brock, P&G

Mario Cannon, Triversity Construction

Benjamin Cox

Susan Forest, Board of Trustees President

Sally Harding Schott, Wise Temple

Matt Horine, AP Tech

Christopher  Johnson, St. Elizabeth Healthcare

Julie Leppo,   J.P. Morgan

Nancy McCarthy, The Wineinger Company

Victor Moy, Moy Investments

Brian Ross, Melink Corporation

Emily Schott, Keating Muething & Klekamp PLL

Michael Stromberg, FocalPoint Business Coaching of Cincinnati

Alicia Tidwell, St. Ursula Academy

Lewis Waitt, ALINITI

Sonya Wells, MSN,APRN,FNP-C

Eku Williams, CyberSure

Brad Wolfe, PwC

David Zilch, University of Miami Oxford

Trustee Emeriti

Fran Carlisle

Patricia Corbett*

April Davidow

Harry Davidow

John Davies*

Dianne Dunkelman

Robin Harvey

Walter Matern, MD

Sidney Peerless, MD*

Virgil Reed

Beverly Reigle

Thomas R. Schiff

Daniel C. Staton

*deceased

Anne Fleischer, Ph.D., MPH, OT/L, CLT-LANA
Associate Professor in Occupational Therapy
University of Cincinnati

Bev Reigle, PhD, RN
Associate Professor, Emerita & Former Director of Cancer Survivorship
University of Cincinnati College of Nursing

Bonnie Brehm, PhD, RD, LD
Professor Emerita
University of Cincinnati

Brent Xia, MD
Surgical Oncologist
St. Elizabeth Cancer Center

Elizabeth H. Levick, MD
Radiation Oncologist
OHC

Jill Sherlock, PT, MBA
Supervisor, Outpatient Rehabilitative Services
UC

John Sacco, MD
Radiation Oncologist
OHC

Lisa Andrews, MeD, RD, LD
Registered Dietician
Soundbites Nutrition LLC

Lisa Ovesen, CNP, FNP
Oncology Nurse Practitioner
OHC

Misty Bostic, MSW, LSW, LICDC
Social Worker
Christ Hospital

Rebecca Irwin, MSW, LSW
Social Worker
University of Cincinnati

Tiffany N. Jones, ACNP
Oncology Nurse Practitioner
OHC